Skip to Content

The Texas Real Estate Broker-Lawyer Committee drafts and revises all contracts promulgated by TREC. It consists of six members appointed by the Commission, six members appointed by the State Bar of Texas, and one public member appointed by the Governor's Office. To submit a comment to the Texas Real Estate Broker-Lawyer Committee, please contact General Counsel.

Office Name Member Type Term Expires
Co-Chair Charles Kramer Attorney 2021
Co-Chair Ronald Walker Broker Member 2025
John (Bo) Blackburn Attorney 2023
John G. George, Jr. Attorney 2023
Greg Glenn Broker Member 2023
Lori Keebaugh Broker Member 2021
Terri Macaluso Broker Member 2021
Fred Rangel Public Member 2021
Aimee Slusher Attorney 2025
Charles Still Broker Member 2023
SJ Swanson Attorney 2025
Brian Watts Attorney 2021
Leigh York Broker Member 2025