Skip to Content

The Education Standards Advisory Committee (ESAC) reviews curriculum standards, course content requirements and instructor certification requirements for qualifying and continuing education courses, and makes recommendations to the Commission regarding these topics to ensure license holder education meets the highest educational standards.

To submit a comment to ESAC, please contact General Counsel.


Office Name Member Type
Chair Kelea Youngblood Educator
Vice-Chair Kellie Stokes Educator
Secretary Marion Napoleon Broker Member
Rick Albers Public Member
Rob Cook Broker Member
Candy Cooke Educator
Mary Lou Henry Broker Member
DeLora Wilkinson Broker Member, Committee Liaison
Scott Hilton Educator
Sarah Norman Broker Member
Ruben Peña Broker Member
Charles Porter Broker Member
Lori Solecki Broker Member