Skip to Content

The Inspector Standards of Practice Subcommittee is responsible for reviewing the Standards of Practice rules and mandatory report form for inspectors licensed in Texas, and providing recommendations for consideration by the full Inspector Committee.

Name Member Type

Steven Rinehart (Chair)


Brian Carroll

Dave Motley Public
Vacant Inspector