Skip to Content

License Holder Search

The table below provides a list of inspectors, by city, who are approved to offer the Ride Along Course.

City Name Street Address Email Telephone Number
Alvarado Lisa Tatum Walker

9124 CR 606

Alvarado, TX 76009

leet02@msn.com 817-343-3999
Arlington Brian Patrick Murphy

PO Box 151652

Arlington, TX 76015

brian@a-action.com 972-743-5588
Austin Roy Neil Carter

9009 North FM 620 #2115

Austin, TX 78726

roy@championsschool.com 281-893-4484
Austin

Randal Clifford Pitts

BPG

6121 Oliver Loving Trl

Austin, TX 78749

rpitts@bpgwi.com 512-922-5097
Austin William John Meyerdirk,

2606 Ellise Ave

Austin, TX 78757

hcritic@aol.com 512-417-2119
Austin Jan  Ode

11809 Buckingham Rd

Austin, TX 78759

ceyeinspect@gmail.com 512-705-0599
Azle William Felix Lee

521 Clew Ct

Azle, TX 76020

aplusthis@gmail.com 817-938-8450
Beaumont Curtis Lee Carr

6550 Concord

Beaumont, TX 77708

ccarr@hometeam.com 409-838-5440
Canyon

Jeremy Lynn Hunley

Caprock Inspection Services, PLLC

21 Canyon Rim Dr

Canyon, TX 79015

jeremy@caprockinspection.com 806-674-2889
Clifton Henry Thomas Nichols Jr

1997 FM 708

Clifton, TX 76634

centraltxinspections@gmail.com 254-675-2383
Colleyville Guy Howard Willingham

6808 Kennedy Drive

Colleyville, TX 76034

guy97@sbcglobal.net 817-296-3320
Coppell Mark Christman Legros

821 Cheshire Dr

Coppell, TX 75019

inspectigator@yahoo.com 972-462-1343
Cypress Joseph Gonzales III

13114 Plumwood Dr

Cypress, TX 77429

joe@horizoninspection.net 713-858-5576
Dallas Scott Charles Anding

4502 University Blvd

Dallas, TX 75205

scott@statelypi.com 214-435-2782
Dallas Edward Frederick Doran Jr

4421 Allencrest Ln

Dallas, TX 75244

ed@eddoran.com 214-957-8190
El Paso Jimmie Wade Daw

1525 E Missouri Ave

El Paso, TX 79902

jdj5912@yahoo.com 915-534-7378
Elkhart Dwayne C Hagemeier

241 An County Rd 2112

Elkhart, TX 75839

dhagemeier54@gmail.com 903-724-0728
Fort Worth M Victor Sedinger

2318 Carleton Ave

Fort Worth, TX 76107

victorsedinger@gmail.com 817-726-2433
Fort Worth David Kent Keith

10017 Regent Row St

Fort Worth, TX 76126

kent@fortworthinspector.com 817-705-3200
Garland James E Adams

4601 Carlton Drive

Garland, TX 75043

jim@mtlinspect.com 469-475-9906
Garland Bill  Frederick

5429 Laredo Ln

Garland, TX 75043

bill@metrodallasinspections.com 469-878-5432
Granger Charles Duane Schiller

1000 CR 327

Granger, TX 76530

schillercharles@gmail.com 512-639-9905
Houston Frederick Eugene Willcox, III

9016 Larston

Houston, TX 77055

fred@willcoxinspections.com 713-461-0009
Houston Bryon Arthur Parffrey

11601 Katy Freeway #205

Houston, TX 77079

281-558-4100  
Houston James Darrell Southerland

PO Box 62342

Houston, TX 77205

jd_south@yahoo.com 281-446-9008
Kennedale Garland Dale Miller, Jr

619 Ruth Dr

Kennedale, TX 76060

trusted@swbell.net 817-988-2721
Kingsville Abelardo Rene Carrillo

PO Box 628

Kingsville, TX 78364

abelcandoit@netzero.net 361-246-0891
Kingwood Robert Lynd Lovelace

3811 Valley Haven

Kingwood, TX 77339

boblovelace@aol.com 281-358-0606
Krugerville Mark John Kissee

111 Perkins

Krugerville, TX 76227

mark@kisseeinspections.com 469-438-8509
Lewisville E Lee Warren, III

PO Box 293973

Lewisville, TX 75029

lee@prospectinspectors.com 469-682-0341
Lewisville Jerrell Morris Johnson

1131 Winterwood Dr

Lewisville, TX 75067

jmjohnson@legendsrealestateschool.com 214-289-0887
Mckinney Rodney Wayne Livermore

9313 Chesapeake Ln

Mckinney, TX 75071

rodney@1stinspect.biz 214-718-6824
Montgomery Paul Wayne Roebuck, Sr

15513 Crown Oaks

Montgomery, TX 77316

paulroebuck@texaspec.com 281-370-6803
Palestine Jay D Fuller

P O Box 1009

Palestine, TX 75801

fullerjd@yahoo.com 903-727-0831
Pearland Clay Michael Collins

3401 Norma Ln

Pearland, TX 77584

clay@gracehis.com 713-503-1820
Pittsburg Bruce Dewitt Carpenter

111 Bob White St

Pittsburg, TX 75686

brucecarpenter72@gmail.com 903-235-2483
Plano John Leo Cahill, III

4305 Jenkins Dr

Plano, TX 75024

john@cahillinspection.com 972-491-9919
Plano Richard Allan Whitsitt

1705 N Ave

Plano, TX 75074

richard@sntinspections.com 214-642-7853
Plano Lucretia Louise Lynn

1721 W Plano Pkwy Ste 129

Plano, TX 75075

louiselynn1@yahoo.com 214-552-2673
Prosper William Stanton Folsom

651 Willowview Dr

Prosper, TX 75078

stan@systemhause.com 214-341-0058
Purmela Wesley Carl Retherford, Jr

PO Box 26

Purmela, TX 76566

wes@inspectexas.com 254-721-7522
Red Oak David Anthony Selman

155 Tom Driver Rd

Red Oak, TX 75154

david@selmanhomeinspections.com 469-644-8821
Richmond

Arturo  Marquez

AM Inspections

1602 Brazoswood Pl

Richmond, TX 77406

art@am-inspections.com 832-595-8600
Rockwall Robert M Charvoz, Jr

208 Crestbrook Dr.

Rockwall, TX 75087

bob@americasinspectors.com 972-412-6656
San Antonio Rodney Jay Dunn

7300 Blanco Rd Ste 202

San Antonio, TX 78216

rod@clouseauinspections.com 210-724-1149
San Antonio Scott W Emerson

734 Sprucewood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

scott@scottsinspections.com 210-349-9228
San Antonio Ray Maurice Daily Jr

2441 Nacogdoches #131

San Antonio, TX 78217

rmd@satx.rr.com 210-379-6047
San Antonio Robert Frank Eldridge

14334 Oak Shadows

San Antonio, TX 78232

frank.eldridge@gmail.com 210-382-2529
San Antonio Frederick Eugene Buck

24830 Rock Bend

San Antonio, TX 78260

kinginsp@sbcglobal.net 210-341-2030
San Antonio Mark Alan Eberwine

PO Box 47684

San Antonio, TX 78265

  210-771-7712
Santa Fe Jay Hicks

4817 Avenue H

Santa Fe, TX 77510

hicks9482@comcast.net 832-867-6253
Schertz

Rosas Jr, Jose Ruben

Firehouse Realty

12635 Ware Seguin Rd

Schertz, TX 78154

ruben@hookandladderinspections.com 210-386-0597
Spring Charles Paul Chretien

5927 Newfoundland Ct

Spring, TX 77379

chuckchretien@gmail.com 281-923-5101
The Woodlands Rhondalyn Robison Riley

PO Box 9914

The Woodlands, TX 77387

rhondalyn@exteriorinspections.com 281-353-8686
Van Alstyne Bruce W Hopewell

PO Box 1238

Van Alstyne, TX 75495

sandiegomarine71@gmail.com 972-880-1414
Weatherford Randall Carol Wooten

1306 Timber Ridge

Weatherford, TX 76088

randall@alertinspector.com 817-999-4162
Weatherford Michael J Wortman

561 Ellis Dr

Weatherford, TX 76088

homesafe@swbell.net 817-475-1199