Skip to Content

The table below provides a list of inspectors, by city, who were previously approved to offer the Ride Along Course.

City Name Street Address Email Telephone Number
Alice Abelardo Rene Carrillo

189 CR 467

Alice, TX 78332

abelcandoit@netzero.net 361-246-0891
Alvarado Lisa Tatum Walker

9124 CR 606

Alvarado, TX 76009

leet02@msn.com 817-343-3999
Arlington Brian Patrick Murphy

PO Box 151652

Arlington, TX 76015

brian@a-action.com 972-743-5588
Austin Jan Ode

11809 Buckingham Rd

Austin, TX 78759

ceyeinspect@gmail.com 512-705-0599
Austin

Randal Clifford Pitts

BPG

6121 Oliver Loving Trl

Austin, TX 78749

rpitts@bpgwi.com 512-922-5097
Austin Roy Neil Carter

9009 N FM 620 Ste 2115

Austin, TX 78726

roy@championsschool.com 281-893-4484
Azle William Felix Lee

521 Clew Ct

Azle, TX 76020

aplusthis@gmail.com 817-938-8450
Beaumont Curtis Lee Carr

6550 Concord

Beaumont, TX 77708

ccarr@hometeam.com 409-838-5440
Beaumont Wesley Ange Abbey

8350 Evangeline

Beaumont, TX 77706

npitexas@gt.rr.com 409-351-2772
Canyon

Jeremy Lynn Hunley

Caprock Inspection Services, PLLC

21 Canyon Rim Dr

Canyon, TX 79015

jeremy@caprockinspection.com 806-373-4899
Clifton Henry Thomas Nichols Jr

1997 FM 708

Clifton, TX 76634

centraltxinspections@gmail.com 254-675-2383
Colleyville Christopher Lee Carlson

4104 Bridlewood Ct

Colleyville, TX 76034

chris@ntxprospec.com 682-225-2110
Colleyville Guy Howard Willingham

6808 Kennedy Dr

Colleyville, TX 76034

guy97@sbcglobal.net 817-296-2566
Colleyville Sheldon Bryan Conrad

6902 Upland Ln

Colleyville, TX 76034

sheldon@conradinspections.com 972-795-9682
Coppell Mark Christman Legros

821 Cheshire Dr

Coppell, TX 75019

inspectigator1@gmail.com 972-462-1343
Crowley Adam Kyle Sedinger

1208 Gardenia Cir

Crowley, TX 76036

inspectoriffic@hotmail.com 817-946-8901
Dallas Donald J Stafford

2328 Southwood Dr

Dallas, TX 75224

don@staffordinspections.com 214-505-0605
Dallas Edward Frederick Doran Jr

4421 Allencrest Ln

Dallas, TX 75244

ed@eddoran.com 214-957-8190
Dallas Scott Charles Anding

4502 University Blvd

Dallas, TX 75205

scott@statelypi.com 214-435-2782
Elkhart Dwayne C Hagemeier

241 An County Rd 2112

Elkhart, TX 75839

dhagemeier54@gmail.com 903-724-0728

Elkhart

Thomas L Langley

1201 Anderson Co Rd 165

Elkhart, TX  75839

lonestarinspections@hotmail.com 903-480-8210
Fort Worth David Kent Keith

PO Box 470815

Fort Worth, TX 76147

kent@fortworthinspector.com 817-705-3200
Fort Worth M Victor Sedinger

2318 Carleton Ave

Fort Worth, TX 76107

victorsedinger@gmail.com 817-726-2433
Frisco Michael Alan Kemper

11146 La Grange Dr

Frisco, TX 75035

mike@eiginspection.com 214-208-1122
Garland James E Adams

4601 Carlton Dr

Garland, TX 75043

jim@mtlinspect.com 469-475-9906
Garland Kevin Airel

6241 Naaman Forest Blvd Apt 9302

Garland, TX 75044

pkairel@verizon.net 214-763-6988
Georgetown Chester Dean Tutor

423 Logan Ranch Rd

Georgetown, TX 78628

cetutor@aol.com 512-966-3077
Georgetown Scott D Regan

4500 Williams Dr Ste 212-319

Georgetown, TX 78633

greenloads20@gmail.com 512-844-7209
Granger Charles Duane Schiller

1000 CR 327

Granger, TX 76530

schillercharles@gmail.com 512-639-9905
Harker Heights Steven Edwin Rinehart

502 Pioneer Trl

Harker Heights, TX  76548

stevenrinehart@hot.rr.com 254-289-0204

Hockley

Derrick William McMullen

25899 Pine Oak Dr

Hockley, TX  77447

dwmcmullen@sbcglobal.net 713-870-9801
Houston Bryon Arthur Parffrey

11601 Katy Fwy Ste 205

Houston, TX 77079

bryon@buildersacademy.com 281-558-4100
Houston Frederick Eugene Willcox III

9016 Larston St

Houston, TX 77055

fred@willcoxinspections.com 713-461-0009
Houston William Harry Loftus

6790 Cutten Pkwy

Houston, TX 77069

houstoninfrared@gmail.com 713-253-1259
Houston William Terrell Misegades

1002 Gemini St Ste 200

Houston, TX 77058

will@redfishinspections.com 713-568-8184
Humble Michael Joseph Kovacik

21023 Atascocita Point Dr

Humble, TX 77346

superiorinspection@gmail.com 281-883-2870

Humble

Michael Lawrence Cothran

20138 Cottonglade

Humble, TX  77338

mlcinspections@aol.com 281-446-4381
Kennedale Garland Dale Miller Jr

619 Ruth Dr

Kennedale, TX 76060

trusted@swbell.net 817-988-2721
Kingwood Robert Lynd Lovelace

3811 Valley Haven

Kingwood, TX 77339

boblovelace@aol.com 281-358-0606
Krugerville Mark John Kissee

111 Perkins

Krugerville, TX 76227

mark@kisseeinspections.com 469-438-8509
Lewisville E Lee Warren III

PO Box 293973

Lewisville, TX 75029

lee@prospectinspectors.com 469-682-0341
Lewisville Jerrell Morris Johnson

1131 Winterwood Dr

Lewisville, TX 75067

jmjohnson@legendsrealestateschool.com 214-289-0887
Lorena Trenton Ross Spivey

2839 Pilgrim Ln

Lorena, TX 76655

trentspivey@gmail.com 254-495-7734
Marble Falls Nicholas A Moomaw

307 FM 1431

Marble Falls, TX 78654

nick@tlcinspectors.com 512-900-2191
Montgomery Paul Wayne Roebuck Sr

15513 Crown Oaks

Montgomery, TX 77316

paulroebuck@texaspec.com 281-370-6803
Nocona Christopher Alan Martin

281 Uselton Rd

Nocona,TX 76255

chris@home1is.com 817-891-6774
Palestine Jay D Fuller

PO Box 1009

Palestine, TX 75801

fullerjd@yahoo.com 903-727-0831
Palmer Clayton E Houston

7212 FM 879

Palmer, TX 75152

clayton@blacklandhomeinspections.com 972-921-8454
Pearland Clay Michael Collins

3401 Norma Ln

Pearland, TX 77584

clay@gracehis.com 713-503-1820
Pearland Greg Stuart Bryan

2430 Washington

Pearland, TX 77581

greg@inspectorteam.com 281-484-8318
Pittsburg Bruce Dewitt Carpenter

111 Bob White St

Pittsburg, TX 75686

brucecarpenter72@gmail.com 903-235-2483
Plano Frank Douglas Berry

3800 Dutton Dr

Lewisville, TX 75057

fberry25@verizon.net 972-436-3667
Plano John Leo Cahill III

4305 Jenkins Dr

Plano, TX 75024

cahillinspection@gmail.com 972-491-9919
Plano Lucretia Louise Lynn

1721 W Plano Pkwy Ste 129

Plano, TX 75075

louiselynn1@yahoo.com 214-552-2673
Plano Richard Allan Whitsitt

1705 N Ave

Plano, TX 75074

richard@sntinspections.com 214-642-7853
Prosper Anthony Mitchell

2001 Commons Way

Prosper, TX 75078

apastortony@gmail.com 972-795-2096
Purmela Wesley C Retherford Jr

PO Box 26

Purmela, TX 76566

wes@inspectexas.com 254-721-7522
Red Oak David Anthony Selman

155 Tom Driver Rd

Red Oak, TX 75154

david@selmanhomeinspections.com 469-644-8821
Richmond

Arturo  Marquez

AM Inspections

1602 Brazoswood Pl

Richmond, TX 77406

art@am-inspections.com 832-595-8600
Rockwall Robert M Charvoz Jr

208 Crestbrook Dr

Rockwall, TX 75087

bobc@aapiinfo.com 972-880-5502
Salt Lake City Stanley Carl Harbuck

PO Box 1643

Salt Lake City, UT 84110

he@xmission.com 801-835-8006
San Antonio Chris Todd Buchanan

9223 Savory Sands

San Antonio, TX 78254

buchananinspects@hotmail.com 210-300-9240
San Antonio David M Cronauer

8435 Timber Fair

San Antonio, TX 78250

c5if@yahoo.com 210-419-2400
San Antonio Frederick Eugene Buck

24830 Rock Bend

San Antonio, TX 78260

kinginsp@sbcglobal.net 210-341-2030
San Antonio Ray Maurice Daily Jr

2715 Ilse Pl

San Antonio, TX 78217

rmd@satx.rr.com 210-379-6047
San Antonio Robert Frank Eldridge

14334 Oak Shadows

San Antonio, TX 78232

frank.eldridge@gmail.com 210-382-2529
San Antonio Scott W Emerson

734 Sprucewood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

scott@scottsinspections.com 210-349-9228
Santa Fe Jay Hicks

4817 Avenue H

Santa Fe, TX 77510

hicks9482@comcast.net 832-867-6253
Schertz

Jose Ruben Rosas Jr

Firehouse Realty

12635 Ware-Seguin Rd

Schertz, TX 78154

ruben@hookandladderinspections.com 210-386-0597
Spring Charles Paul Chretien

5927 Newfoundland Ct

Spring, TX 77379

chuckchretien@gmail.com 281-923-5101
The Woodlands Rhondalyn Robison Riley

PO Box 9914

The Woodlands, TX 77387

rhondalyn@exteriorinspections.com 281-353-8686
Universal City Perry Craig Zelner

13318 Poseidon

Universal City, TX 78148

a-i-inspections@satx.rr.com 210-415-4219
Van Alstyne Bruce W Hopewell

PO Box 1238

Van Alstyne, TX 75495

sandiegomarine71@gmail.com 972-880-1414
Weatherford Michael J Wortman

561 Ellis Dr

Weatherford, TX 76088

homesafe@swbell.net 817-475-1199